Looks like you're new!

Join a server and type /password (password) to set a password for your account, you can login with it here.

Farewell Everyone (With Video) From Tame
  • Where do I start?
    Ok. From the first day i joined the server, i was a noob. It was like my first minecraft server ever, the community is amazing and you all helped me, later on in Dancraft i started making friends and playing kitpvp, i was a noobie, no rank and no idea what to do on kitpvp, I spent a few months on pvping as a noob. Started working on a skyblock which i think got the biggest on the server. I met alot of friends through skyblock, when the server reset, i was sad. I gave skyblock a break and practiced on pvp, I got really good and then i wanted a rank, i bought Gold rank. Thought it was useless so a month later i got Diamond! I liked that, but i also started skyblock again that made me want Bedrock. A few weeks after Bedrock, i make my youtube channel.
    I had already been prepared with equipment to record, i had been doing videos daily, I focused on graphics, Coding...
    Dancraft has changed me and wanted me to do things, thank you everyone so much for helping me and being my friend.
    I will be back someday, When i buy a unban, but for now, I'm out :/

Thanks everyone, love you all! even the people who may hate me, just keep in mind i dont hate anyone, even if i've said mean things, i dont hate/dislike you.
    Here's my farewell video :)
  • Gonna miss ya
  • I've never had a second chance, i got banned falsely and i promise it was falsely, i don't think Kubsz believes me but the second time i was banned i admit. ;/ I thought he would give a second chance